The work was done by order of JSC "Design Bureau MIR", 2001.

The purpose of this work was to determine the overloads acting on a person when riding a ride on a type of a rolling mountain, and to determine the dynamic forces that arise in the nodes of the structure of the attraction.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD video (rar/avi)

 

The aim of the work is to study the parameters of the oscillation of bells and loads transmitted to the bell tower in the process of ringing, for various variants of bells suspension. Mathematical modeling of dynamic behavior of bells was performed in the software package of automated dynamic analysis of multi-component mechanical systems "EULER". The model of dynamic bell behavior during the ringing process includes a bell with a language model, a bell suspension model and a bell tower model.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD video (rar/avi)

 

The work was carried out under the order of JSC "NIAT", 2004.

Simulation of the work of the machine tool with parallel kinematics was carried out to determine the possible zones for performing various operations on the machining of parts, possible precision machining of parts taking into account the dynamic deformations of linear drives, the calculation of the dynamic characteristics of the machine's operation and its critical operation modes.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD  video (rar/avi)

 

The work was carried out by order of JSC "NATI", 2006.

Work was conducted with the purpose of investigating the possibilities of controlling the operation of fuel equipment of engines of various designs in violation of fuel supply laws and in diagnosing possible malfunctions. Calculations of the dynamic behavior of the engines in the normal operation mode and in a mode with a violation of fuel supply were carried out. Changes in the dynamic parameters of the engine were analyzed. Based on the results of the modeling, recommendations were made on the measurement of engine performance parameters, which are the most informative. Also recommendations are given to the accuracy of the measuring equipment.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD video(rar/avi)

 

The works were carried out by order of JSC "NPP" Temp ", 2005-2009.

 

In the process of performing these works the following main tasks were solved: development of techniques for synthesizing the shape of cams for various mechanisms of the aircraft engine controller in the EULER software package; calculation of the shape of the cams according to the required characteristics of the regulator of the aircraft engine; estimation of errors in the execution of the adjustment of the required parameters for the throttle response; calculation of the position of adjusting screws and possible adjustments to the shape of the cams based on the results of field tests of the regulator.

 

more info...

 

 


Latest news

Версия EULER 10.43

A new version of the EULER 10.43 software has been released.

October 2018

 
Version EULER 10.31

A new version of the EULER 10.31 software has been released.

January 2018

 
Version EULER 10.25

A new version of the EULER 10.25 software has been released.

September, 2017

 
Version EULER 10.24

A new version of the EULER 10.24 software has been released.

June, 2017

Моделирование динамического поведения аттракциона типа катальная гора

Работа выполнялась по заказу ООО «Конструкторское бюро МИР», 2001 г.

Целью данной работы было определение перегрузок, действующих на человека при катании на аттракционе типа катальная гора, и определение динамических усилий, возникающих в узлах конструкции аттракциона.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 
Математическое моделирование динамического поведения колоколов

Целью работы является исследование параметров колебания колоколов и нагрузок, передаваемых на колокольню в процессе звона, для различных вариантов подвески колоколов. Математическое моделирование динамического поведения колоколов выполнялось в программном комплексе автоматизированного динамического анализа многокомпонентных механических систем «ЭЙЛЕР». Модель динамического поведения колокола в процессе звона включает модель колокола с языком, модель подвески колокола и модель балки колокольни.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 
Моделирование работы станка с параллельной кинематикой

Работа выполнялась по заказу ОАО «НИАТ», 2004 г.

Моделирование работы станка с параллельной кинематикой проводилось для определения возможных зон выполнения различных операций по обработке деталей, возможных точностей обработки деталей с учетом динамических деформаций линейных приводов, расчетов динамических характеристик процессов функционирования станка и критических режимов его работы.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 
Математическое моделирование динамики двигателей при нарушении закона топливоподачи

Работа выполнялась по заказу ОАО «НАТИ», 2006 г.

Работа проводилась с целью исследования возможностей контроля работы топливной аппаратуры двигателей различной конструкции при нарушении законов топливоподачи и диагностики возможных неисправностей. Проводились расчеты динамического поведения двигателей в штатном режиме работы и в режиме с нарушением топливоподачи. Анализировались изменения динамических параметров двигателя. На основании результатов моделирования сделаны рекомендации о замере параметров работы двигателей, которые являются наиболее информативными. Также даны рекомендации к точности измерительной аппаратуры.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 
Синтез формы кулачков регулятора авиадвигателя

Работы выполнялись по заказу ОАО «НПП «Темп» им. Ф. Короткова», 2005 – 2009 г.

 

В процессе выполнения данных работ решались следующие основные задачи: разработка методик синтеза формы кулачков для различных механизмов регулятора авиадвигателя в программном комплексе EULER; расчет формы кулачков по требуемым характеристикам регулятора авиадвигателя; оценка погрешностей исполнения регулировки требуемых параметров для автомата приемистости; расчет положения настроечных винтов и возможных корректировок формы кулачков по результатам натурных испытаний регулятора.

 

подробнее...

 

 


Последние новости

Версия EULER 10.25

Выпущена новая версия программного комплекса EULER 10.25.

Сентябрь, 2017

 
Версия EULER 10.24

Выпущена новая версия программного комплекса EULER 10.24.

Июнь, 2017

 
Новый видеоурок на Youtube

Новый видеоурок на нашем канале в Youtube - проверка точности расчётов программным комплексом Euler

Июнь, 2017

Подробнее...
 
Интеграция SimInTech и Euler

Программные комплексы SimInTech, разработка компании «3В Сервис», и Euler, разработка компании «АвтоМеханика», теперь могут работать совместно.

Июнь, 2017

Подробнее...